2020 Season

January 2020

Friday 3rd January "Performers Night"

Beechey Room

£5 on the door

Friday 17th January "Jack Rutter"

Beechey Room Concert

Buy Tickets Here

February 2020

Friday 7th February "Performers Night"

Beechey Room

£5 on the door

Friday 21st February "Ben Walker and Thom Ashworth"

Beechey Room Concert

Buy Tickets Here

March 2020

Friday 6th March "Performers Night"

featuring "FOSKETT"

Beechey Room

£5 on the door

Friday 20th March "Craig Joiner"

Beechey Room

Buy Tickets Here

Friday 3rd April "Performers Night"

Beechey Room

£5 on the door

Friday 17th April "The Journeymen Light"

Beechey Room

Friday 1st May "Performers Night"

Beechey Room

£5 on the door

Friday 15th May "Dave Ellis & Boo Howard"

Beechey Room

Buy Tickets Here

Stony Live Event

Saturday 6th June "Claire Hastings"

Main Room Concert

Buy Tickets Here

Friday 4th September "Performers Night"

featuring "Crossroots"

Beechey Room

£5 on the door

Friday 18th September "Annie Duggan"

Beechey Room

Buy Tickets Here

Friday 2nd October "Performers Night"

Beechey Room

£5 on the door

Friday 16th October "Hope in High Water"

Beechey Room

Buy Tickets Here

Friday 6th November "Performers Night"

Beechey Room

£5 on the door

Friday 20th November "Gilmore Roberts"

Beechey Room

Buy Tickets Here

Friday 6th November "Performers Night"

Beechey Room

£5 on the door

Friday 4th December "Christmas Concert"

Main Room Concert

Buy Tickets Here

A Gentle Reminder about our "BRING YOUR OWN" policy!

Beechey Room Concerts

You are free to "bring your own" drinks to all Beechey room events as there is no bar provided.

Main Hall Concerts

A bar will be provided for our main hall concerts.

The room rate that the Song Loft pays is calculated on the basis that York House will receive the revenues from bar sales and as such we cannot extend the "bring your own" policy to these events.

Please note that for all concerts Doors open @ 7:30 for an 8:00 Start.

© 2015 TJM Webdesign

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White YouTube Icon