2019 Season

January 2019

 

Friday 4th January "Jack in a Barrel"

Beechey Room Concert

Non ticketed event (£7 on the door)

 

Friday 18th January "Performers Night"

Beechey Room

£5 on the door

February 2019

 

Friday 1st February "Vicky Swann and Jonny Dyer"

Beechey Room Concert

Buy Tickets Here

Friday 15th February "Isla St Clair with Danny Prendergast"

Beechey Room

Buy Tickets Here

March 2019

Friday 1st March "Performers Night"

Beechey Room

£5 on the door

Friday 15th March "Alden, Patterson and Dashwood"

Beechey Room

Buy Tickets Here

Friday 29th March "Performers Night" featuring "Delta Ladies"

Beechey Room

£5 on the door

April 2019

 

Friday 5th April "Performers Night" featuring "Odette Mitchell"

Beechey Room

£5 on the door

Friday 26th April "Richard Grainger"

Beechey Room

Non ticketed event (£8 on the door)

May 2019

Friday 3rd May "Performers Night"

Beechey Room

£5 on the door

Friday 17th May "Liz Simcock"

Beechey Room

Buy Tickets Here

Friday 31st May "Performers Night"

Beechey Room

£5 on the door

June 2019

Saturday 8th June "IOTA"

Main Hall Concert

Buy Tickets Here

Friday 21st June "Winter Wilson"

Beechey Room

Buy Tickets Here

September 2019

Friday 6th September "Performers Night"

Beechey Room

£5 on the door

Friday 27th September "Elizabeth and Jameson"

Beechey Room

Buy Tickets Here

October 2019

Friday 4th October "Performers Night" featuring "The Brave Marauders"

Beechey Room

£5 on the door

Friday 18th October "Odette Michell"

Beechey Room

Buy Tickets Here

November 2019

Friday 1st November "Performers Night" featuring "Rob Scott"

Beechey Room

£5 on the door

Friday 15th November "Said the Maiden"

Beechey Room

Buy Tickets Here

Friday 29th November "Performers Night" featuring "Noahs Cape"

Beechey Room

£5 on the door

December 2019

Friday 6th December "Christmas Party"

Beechey Room

£5 on the door

Friday 20th December "Churchfitters Christmas Cracker"

Main Hall Concert

Buy Tickets Here

A Gentle Reminder about our "BRING YOUR OWN" policy!

Beechey Room Concerts

You are free to "bring your own" drinks to all Beechey room events as there is no bar provided.

Main Hall Concerts

A bar will be provided for our main hall concerts.

The room rate that the Song Loft pays is calculated on the basis that York House will receive the revenues from bar sales and as such we cannot extend the "bring your own" policy to these events.

Please note that for all concerts Doors open @ 7:30 for an 8:00 Start.

© 2015 TJM Webdesign

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White YouTube Icon