2018 Season

January 2018

 

Friday 5th January "The Bullfrogs"

Beechey Room Concert

                                   

February 2018

 

Friday 16th February "Liz Simcock"

Beechey Room Concert

Friday 23rd February Performers Night

Beechey Room

March 2018

 

Friday 2nd March "Richard Grainger"

Beechey Room Concert

 

Friday 23rd March Performers Night

Beechey Room

April 2018

 

Friday 6th April Performers Night

Beechey Room

Friday 20th April "Five Men Not Called Matt"

Main Room Concert

May 2018

Friday 4th May "Steve Ashley"

Friday 18th May "Flossie Malavialle"

Beechey Room Concert

June 2018

Friday 1st June Performers Night

Beechey Room

Thursday 7th June "Chris and Kellie While"

Main Room Concert

September 2018

 

Friday 7th September "Neil Mercer and Phil Riley"

Beechey Room

Friday 21st September "Harp and the Monkey"

Main Room Concert

Buy Tickets Here

October 2018

Friday 5th October Performers Night

Beechey Room

Friday 19th October "Ninebarrow"

Main Room Concert

November 2018

Friday 2nd November Louise Jordan (No petticoats here)

Beechey Room

 

Saturday 10th November "Will Pound"

The Metcalfes House (Please see announcement opposite)

Friday 30th November "Gilmore / Roberts"

Main Room Concert

December 2018

Friday 7th December Christmas Party Performers Night

Beechey Room

Friday 21st December "The Churchfitters Christmas Cracker"

Main Room Concert

© 2015 TJM Webdesign

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White YouTube Icon