2017 Season

January 2017

 

Friday 13th January "Hope in High Water"

Friday 27th January Performers Night with " Fraser & Toots"

                                   

 

February 2017

 

Friday 10th February "Said the maiden"

Friday 24th February Performers Night "Neil Mercer"

 

March 2017

 

Friday 10th March "Bob Fox"

Friday 24th March Performers Night with "Narius"

 

April 2017

 

Friday 7th April "Saffron Summerfield"

Friday 21st April Performers Night with "Storywheel"

May 2017

Friday 5th May "The Concrete Cowboys"

Friday 19th May Performers Night

 

June 2017

Friday 2nd June "Bob Wood"

Thursday 8th June "Richard Digance"

Friday 16th June Performers Night

 

September 2017

Friday 1st September "Isla St Clair"

 

Friday 15th September Performers Night

Friday 29th  September "Hannah Sanders and Ben Savage

October 2017

Friday 13th October Performers Night

Friday 27th October "Kelly Oliver"

November 2017

Friday 2nd November "Chris Leslie"

with "Zoe Wren" Supporting

Friday 10th November Performers Night

Friday 24th November Performers Night

Marquee Suite Concert
Marquee Suite Concert
Oak Room Concert
Oak Room Concert
Oak Room Concert
Oak Room Concert
Oak Room Concert
Oak Room Concert
Oak Room Concert
Oak Room Concert
Oak Room Concert

© 2015 TJM Webdesign

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White YouTube Icon